Skip to content

SQL Saturday #131 – Phoenix Schedule Posted

April 2, 2012

I got an email today from the SQL Saturday #131 crew with the schedule posted, showing me listed for two sessions. I’m delivering these items:

These are sessions I’ve done elsewhere and they’ve been popular, so I’m hoping they go over well.

The event is Apr 28, just a few weeks away, in Phoenix, AZ at Chandler-Gilbert Community College Pecos Campus. I like Phoenix, and it will be nice to go back. I’ve been there multiple times for vacation and for baseball. Unfortunately, this will be a short trip, with lots of other stuff scheduled.

If you will be in the area on Apr 28, and want to learn a little SQL, think about registering and coming by the event.

From → Blog

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,516 other followers

