Skip to content

Prepare for Disaster Webinar

July 3, 2013

I’ve been asked by Red Gate to give my “Prepare for Disaster session on a webinar on July 23, 2013. It will be at 10:00am MST/12:00pm EST/ 5:00pm GMT.  This is a session that talks about some of the disaster issues I’ve faced, and you might face. I then “rewind the clock” and look at ways that we can prepare ahead of time and either prevent, or mitigate the impact of the issues.

The registration link is here.

For once I’m doing this from the comfort of home instead of being on the road somewhere, which is good and bad. I don’t love presenting webinars, since I really like the audience feedback. Talking to the wall isn’t something I enjoy. However I don’t have the hassles of travel, the time away from home, and I get to sleep in my own bed. All in all, it’s a win.

If you’re interested in learning about how to get ready for disasters ahead of time, register and I’ll see you on the 23rd.

About these ads

From → Blog

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,956 other followers

%d bloggers like this: